Silent Hill: The Terror Engine (Landmark Video Games) (US)

[table class= “table table-striped” th=”0″] Format:, Study/Analysis of first 3 Silent Hill Games
Released:, 2012
Publisher:, University of Michigan Press
Region:, US
Catalog Number:, N/A
ISBN:, ISBN 978-0-472-05162-5
Purchased:, “December,” 2012
Where:, Gift
Quantity/Condition:, 1 x USED
Autograph(s):, N/A


Silent Hill: The Terror Engine, the second of the two inaugural studies in the Landmark Video Games series from series editors Mark J. P. Wolf and Bernard Perron, is both a close analysis of the first three Silent Hill games and a general look at the whole series.