Art Of Silent Hill (DVD) (JPN)

[table class= “table table-striped” th=”0″] Format:, DVD
Released:, 2001
Publisher:, Konami
Region:, Japan
Catalog Number:, NM075 SKG0001
ISBN:, ISBN 4582118510016
Purchased:, “October,” 2004
Quantity/Condition:, 1 x USED
Autograph(s):, N/A


The Art of Silent Hill is a multimedia DVD containing: 3 art music videos, game trailers, video, game openings, marketing materials and pictures of creatures, characters, drawings and game settings.

The DVD is divided into 4 sections:

1) Art of Silent Hill: contains two music videos entitled “KI-NO-KO” and “Caramel Mix”

2) Creature: contains a creature centric music video entitled “Furuko” and pictures of monster art from Silent Hill (PS1) and Silent Hill 2

3) Trailer: contains Silent Hill 2 trailers from the Autumn Tokyo Game Show 2000, Spring Tokyo Game Show 2001, E3 2001, and the Silent Hill (PS1) and Silent Hill 2 game openings.

4) Collection: contains the UFO ending from Silent Hill (PS1), marketing materials for Silent Hill 2 (Mousepad,game packaging, and poster designs), and pictures of characters, drawings and indoor/outdoors areas of Silent Hill 2

The dvd insert is also a small poster of Fukuro with information about the DVD release on the back.